avrteam

We are a multi-specialized team that deals with the study, research and dissemination of Augmented and Virtual Reality Technologies.

Academic Staff

  • Lucio Tommaso De Paolis
  • lucio.depaolis@unisalento.it
  • +39 0832 297736
  • Giovanni Aloisio
  • giovanni.aloisio@unisalento.it
  • + 39 0832 297736
  • Ilenia Paladini
  • ilenia.paladini@unisalento.it
  • +39 0832 297736

Research Fellow

  • PhD Valerio De Luca
  • Valerio.deluca@unisalento.it
  • +39 0832 297736
  • Cristina Barba
  • cristina.barba@unisalento.it
  • +39 0832 297736
  • Gianpaolo D'Errico
  • giovanni.derrico@unisalento.it
  • +39 0832 297736
  • Doriana Cisternino
  • dorianacisternino93@gmail.com
  • +39 0832 297736
  • Carola Gatto
  • carolinagatto@live.it
  • +39 0832 297736
  • Serena Magliaro
  • serena.magliaro@gmail.com
  • +39 0832 297736

Students

  • Emanuela Candido
  • emacan924@gmail.com
  • Silvia Liaci
  • silvia.liaci@hotmail.it
  • Liliana Scrivano
  • liliana.scrivano88@gmail.com